Great Missenden Primary After School Club

BTKD_Session1-32-2.jpg
BTKD_Session1-32-2.jpg

Great Missenden Primary After School Club

50.00

Register here for our After School club at Great Missenden Primary School

Quantity:
Add To Cart

10 weeks Starting from Monday 15 January
3.15pm - 4.15pm
Great Missenden Primary School Open to Years 1-6

Monday 15th January

Monday 22nd January

Monday 29th January

Monday 5th February

(No class on Monday 12th February Half Term)

Monday 19th February

Monday 26th February

Monday 5th March

Monday 12th March

Monday 19th March

Monday 26th March

Register today!

Current students will have first refusal on renewing their places before Monday 11th December. After this date, places will be open to other pupils.